Distribution Partners

Country Company Name Address Contact  Phone Number Contact Email Website
U.A.E 4 Homes FZ Co. PO Box 61379   Jebel Ali, Dubai Sachiko Kanai Sachiko Kanai 4 3807611 sachiko.kanai@4homes.ae 4homes.ae
ARGENTINA Park Design & Co SRL Buenos Aires Carolina Jordana   carolina.jordana@parkdesign.com.ar parkdesign.com.ar
AUSTRALIA DKSH AUSTRALIA PTY LTD. Consumer Goods Unit 8 (Level 1)   12 Mars Road Lane Cove/ NSW 2066 Customer Service   cgcustomerservice@dksh.com dksh.com
BELGIUM Muller NV INDUSTRIEWEG 19   HOOGSTRATEN 2320 Eric Vanwalleghem 00323 340 4281 ericvanwalleghem@muller-nv.be muller-nv.be
BULGARIA New Vision Boutique Eood Okolovrusten Put 265   Technopolis Hypermarket SOFIA 1700 Nedyalko Todorov   n_todorov@nvb-bg.com nvb-bg.com
BERMUDA INTERNATIONAL IMPORTS LIMITED PO Box HM 4933  Hamilton HM CX Sheena   chefshop@outlook.com  
BRAZIL M Cassab Comercio E Industrial Rua Jose Luiz Marcelino  Bairro Murta 88311-370 Ana Luiza da Silva 1121627629 ana.silva@mcassab.com.br mcassab.com.br
CHINA United Home International  Room 552 New Century Hotel Office Tower  Beijing 100044 Mia Zhou   purchase07@likuai.com  
CYPRUS UMG Tableware Trading Ltd Semih Sancar Caddesi   NO 1 Girne CYPRUS Umut Gurtunc   info@umg-tableware.com umg-tableware.com
CZECH REPUBLIC Rosler Praha spol.s.r.o K Horkam 19/21   Praha 10 102 00 Petra Kolarova 00420 267 188014 petra.kolarova@rosler.cz rosler.cz
EGYPT Egyptian Trading Company 39 Kasr El Nil St,   Abdeen Cairo Amira Akmal 202 33366850 amira.akmal@tulipe.com.eg tulipe.com.eg
FINLAND Mastermark Brands Oy Vajossuonkatu 16    TURKU 20360 FINLAND Tiina Saarela   Tiina.Saarela@mastermarkbrands.fi mastermarkbrands.fi
FINLAND Mastermark OY Ravurinkatu   TURKU 20380 FINLAND Marko Leppanen   marko.leppanen@mastermark.fi mastermark.fi
FRANCE Emile & Co 24 rue Georges de Vichy Marcigny 71110 Amelie Poncet  033 385 25 50 63 aponcet@emileandco.com emileandco.com
GERMANY Tango Handels GmbH Bessemerstrasse 82  Berlin 12105 Elena Vorozheykina 30 443657 evorozheykina@tango.com.ua tango.com.ua
GEORGIA Super L.t.d 23 Kostava Str Tbilisi 0108 Nino Nasaridze   nino@superstore.ge  superstore.ge 
GREECE Berson C. Sarafidis Bros SA Agamemnonos 47, Kallithea  Athens 17675 Kostas Sarafidis 0030 210 9478700 kostas@sarafidisgroup.gr sarafidisgroup.gr
HUNGARY Dynamit Kft Jaszberenyi ut 41    Budapest 1106 Barbara Erdelyi 0036 1 433 21 28 e.barbara@dynamit.hu dynamit.hu
ISRAEL BILHA LERER 40 Rothschild Str.   Ness-Ziona 74045 Ruthie Epstien 8930 1445 ruthie@lererb.com lererb.com
INDIA Eff N' Bee Hospitality Pvt Ltd 196A1 Bommasandra Ind Area   Bangalore 560099 Mariyam Jithin 98804 71717 coordinator@effnbee.com effnbee.com
INDIA Seeba Life-Styles Pvt Ltd 101-104 Sheetal Enclave Nr Vibgyor School, Malad West Mumbai 400064 Samoneh Dashti 9870361536 samoneh@seebagroup.com seebagroup.com
ITALY Sorma Spa Via Don F Tosatto 8  Venezia Mestre  30174 Cinzia Barbiero 0039 41 238911 cinzia@home-more.it home-more.it
JAPAN Sanyei Corporation 4-1-2 Kotobuli Taito-ku Tokyo 111-8682 Karl Murase & Etsuko Teramoto murase@essencorp.co.jp 
etsuko.teramoto@essencorp.co.jp
essencorp.co.jp
LATVIA ARKOLAT LTD 72 B MUKUSALAS STREET   RIGA LV 1004 Renate Jekabson 371 7 605430 renate.jekabsone@arkolat.lv arkolat.lv
MOLDOVA Homipro SRL 11 Dumitru Moruzi Str Chisinau, mun Roman Rosca +373 60753030 pro@homi.md homi.md
MALTA RAUSI CO LTD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE JPR BUILDINGS, TA ZWEJT STREET    SAN GWANN SGN 09 Julian Rausi 00 356 445654 julian@rausi.com.mt rausi.com.mt
MALAYSIA Advanced Hotel Supplies 32A, PERSIARAN 118C DESA TUN RAZAK II CHERAS Kuala Lumpur  Philip Teo  +603 9173 1888 philipteo@advancehotelsupplies.com.my advancehotelsupplies.com.my
NORWAY Home Brands Quality Living Industriveien 1   Bryne 4344 Anders Lokken   anders.lokken@homebrands.no homebrands.no
NEW ZEALAND DKSH New Zealand Ltd Unit A3 Apollo Drive   Mairangi Bay Auckland 632 Pippa Tabron 6494 1851096 pippa.tabron@dksh.com dksh.com
PHILIPPINES Herco Trading Inc. Legaspi Village 8/F Herco Center 114 Benavidez St. Makati City Lynne Co   hercotrading@yahoo.com  
POLAND Megapunkt 500 sp. zo.o Os. Oswiecenia 30  Krakow 31-636 Jarek Rzadzinski 48 126499588 jarek@megapunkt.pl megapunkt.pl
POLAND Home Brands Sp. Z.o.o Os. Oswiecenia 31 Krakow Jarek Rzadzinski 49 126499588 jaroslaw.rzadzinski@hb24.pl hb24.pl
PORTUGAL COMERCIAL MUELA SA Ctra.NACIONAL,420 Km 165 P.Ind. EL CABEZUELO I 1 3440 ARGAMASILLA DE CALATRAVA 13440 Juan Carlos Muela (+34) 926 477 680 jcmuela@mmuela.com mmuela.com
QATAR Table Arts P O Box 22138  Doha Ahmad Armouch 00974 4690 236 a.armouch@tableartsqatar.com tableartsqatar.com
SWEDEN Magasin friend of brands AB Box 3184   Jonkoping 550 03 Anette Senke  +46 36369070   anette@magasin.nu magasin.nu
SINGAPORE SIA HUAT PTE LTD NO. 20 PANDAN ROAD  609272 Gina Teo 00656 268 3922 ginateo@siahuat.com.sg siahuat.com.sg
SLOVENIA Pro 92 d.o.o Bratov Babnik 10   Ljubljana Matej Hajdinjak 00386 1 510 8 13 matej@pro-92.si pro-92.si
SOUTH AFRICA Home of Living Brands (PTY) Ltd PO BOX 2207 Fourways   West Block Pineslopes Office Park Johannesburg 2055 Nikita Wallace 27 11 267 3379 nwallace@holb.co.za holb.co.za
SOUTH KOREA Zcelo  #702 45, Cheongsa-ro,  Gyeonggi-do Uijeongbu-si 11757 Dmitriy Volosskiy    dvolosskiy@zcelo.com zcelo.com
SPAIN COMERCIAL MUELA SA Ctra.NACIONAL,420 Km 165 P.Ind. EL CABEZUELO I 13440 ARGAMASILLA DE CALATRAVA 13440 Juan Carlos Muela (+34) 926 477 680 jcmuela@mmuela.com tulipe.com.eg
THAILAND Royal Lacewood 16 SOI CHOKCHAICHONGCHAMROEN (SOI 53), RAMA III RD., BANGPHONGPHANG, YANNAWA , Bangkok 10120 Ravisut Udomrungrueng    ravisut@royallacewood.com royallacewood.com
TURKEY Eyuboglu Celik Ve Hobi Yenibosna 29 Ekim Caddesi Istanbul Vizyon Park Ofis No 7   Ic Kapi 15-16-17 Istanbul 34197 Behcet Eyuboglu 212 642 94 75 import@eyb.com.tr eyb.com.tr
URUGUAY Marcal Imprtaciones SRL  CEIBAL 1587 Montevideo 11800 Frances Thompson 598 2204 0900  frances@marcal.com.uy marcal.com.uy

What are you looking for?

Recipies, Offers & More

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive 10% off your first order.

Your cart