Distribution Partners

ARGENTINA

PARK DESIGN 
Migueletes 966, floor 3ºD.
C.A.B.A. Argentina
+54 11 4776 4459 
info@parkdesign.com.ar
carolina.jordana@parkdesign.com.ar


AUSTRALIA 

DKSH AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
UNIT 8 (LEVEL 1) 12 MARS ROAD
LANE COVE
N.S.W 2066
AUSTRALIA
TEL: 0061 2 94255000 
General and customer service enquiries: sales.consumergoods@dksh.com
Michael Anstee - michael.anstee@dksh.com

AUSTRIA – SEE GERMANY

BRANDLANDS GmbH
BAHNHOFSPLATZ 6
56410 MONTABAUR
GERMANY
Tel.: 0049 2602 8395162
E-mail info@brandlands.eu
Contact: Frederic Schenk – Key account manager
Klaus Schmelzeisen – Managing director
Kathrin Bösch – Back office
E-mail: info@brandlands.eu

BRAZIL

M CASSAB COMMERCIO E UTILIDADED LTDA 
RUA ALEXANDRE DUMAS
1630 – CEP : 04717-004
SAN PAULO
TEL : 0055 11 3512 3383
https://www.mcassab.com.br/contato/

BELGIUM / NETHERLANDS / LUXEMBOURG

MULLER N.V
INDUSTRIEWEG 19 
B-2320 HOOGSTRATEN 
BELGIUM 
TEL: 0032 3 3147240  
E-mail: info@muller-nv.be
Contact: Eric Vanwalleghem – MD
Carl Vandendael - Sales Director
Dirk Vanreusel – Purchasing & Admin
Consumer Enquiries – Please use - info@muller-nv.be 
Distributor

BERMUDA

INTERNATIONAL IMPORTS LIMITED
PO Box HM 4933   
Hamilton
Sheena - chefshop@outlook.com


BRAZIL

M CASSAB COMMERCIO E UTILIDADED LTDA 
RUA ALEXANDRE DUMAS
1630 – CEP : 04717-004
SAN PAULO SP
BRAZIL
TEL : 0055 11 3512 3383
Contact :Bruno Gargiulo Mendonça Ancona bruno.ancona@mcassab.com.br

BULGARIA

NEW VISION BOUTIQUE EOOD
19A IVAN BAGRYANOV STR.
SOFIA 1700
BULGARIA
TEL: 0035929628686
E-mail: office@nvb-bg.com
Contact: Nedyalko Todorov -  n_todorov@nvb-bg.com

CAYMAN ISLANDS

KIRK MARKET
413 EASTERN AVENUE
KY1-1002 GEORGE TOWN
CAYMAN ISLANDS
TEL: 001(345) 9497022
Email: katherinech@ksl.ky
Contact: Katherine Hernandez

CHILE

EL VOLCAN
JOSE RIVERO LLAMAZALES Y CIA. LTDA
San Diego 767, Santiago, Chile. 
Tel: (+56 2) 29353015 
www.elvolcan.cl
Macarena Solis Castro msolis@elvolcan.cl

CHINA

CONTACT Nicolas Caillaud
internationalsales@dkbrands.co.uk
Tel: 0044 1252 522322


CZECH REPUBLIC

ROSLER Praha spol s.r.o.
K Horkam 19/21
102 00 Praha 10
Czech Republic
Tel: 00420 267188023/11
Contact: Michal Bernat Marketing Director 
General enquiries: info@rosler.cz

DENMARK 

MAGASIN FRIEND OF BRANDS ApS
Hirsemarken 1 B – 3520
FARUM
DENMARK
TEL: 0045 2728 5039
Contact and email: Thomas Børre Jørgensen – Sales Manager tbj@magasin.nu
General Enquiries: order@magasin.nu

UAE

4 HOMES FZ CO
PO BOX 61379 
DUBAI
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
TEL: 00971 43807611
Goldie L. Antony – Brand Supervisor
General Enquiries: 4homes@4homes.ae

EGYPT

International Trading Company (ITC)
47 Mussadak Street
Dokki
12311 Giza
Egypt
TEL: 00202 33366850
E-mail: nada@itc-tulipe.com
Contact: Nada El Koussy - Purchasing

EIRE

Email – cust.serv@dkbrands.co.uk
Contact: Eric Kellett

ESTONIA

Mark Trading OÜ ZYLISS / COLE & MASON
Valdmäe põik 2/1, 
Tänassilma küla, Saku vald
76406 Harjumaa
Marel Polman marek@marktrading.ee
Mob: +372 56 200050

FINLAND

MASTERMARK BRANDS OY
VAJOSSUONKATU 16
20360 TURKU
FINLAND 
TEL:00 358 22760250 
E-mail: matti.hakkinen@mastermarkbrands.fi 
Tiina.Saarela@mastermarkbrands.fi
Contact: Matti Hakkinen – CEO 

FRANCE

EMILE & CO 
24 RUE GEORGES DE VICHY
F-71110 MARCIGNY
FRANCE
TEL: +33385255040
Contact: Celine Picard General Enquiries: info@emileandco.com

GERMANY

BRANDLANDS GmbH
BAHNHOFSPLATZ 6
56410 MONTABAUR
GERMANY
Tel.: 0049 2602 8395162
E-mail info@brandlands.eu
Larissa Ohlberger – Back office
General enquiries: info@brandlands.eu

GREECE

BERSON SARAFIDIS
47 AGAMEMNONOS STR
17675 KALLITHEA
ATHENS
GREECE
TEL: 0030 2109478701
E-mail: cookshop@sarafidisgroup.gr
Contact: Mr Kostas Sarafidis 

HONG KONG

ANGLO SWISS TRADING CO
Room 511, 5/F, 
Tower 1, 
Silvercord, 
30 Canton Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui, 
Kowloon, Hong Kong
TEL: 00852 23751111 
E-mail: sales@anglo-swiss.com.hk
Contact: Allen Wong

HUNGARY & ROMANIA

DYNAMIT KFT.
JASZBERENYI UT 41 
1106 BUDAPEST 
KABAI U.2 
HUNGARY 
Tel: 0036 2 433-21-28 
Email/General enquiries: dynamit@dynamit.hu 
Maria Arvai 

INDONESIA

INFORMA 
GEDUNG KAWAN LAMA
J1. PURI KENCANA NO 1
MERUYA-KEMBANGAN
JAKARTA 11610
INDONESIA
Tel: 0062 215820808

E-mail indri.halim@homecenter.co.id
Contact: Indri Halim – Merchandising Manager

ISRAEL

BILHA LERER
40 ROTHSCHILD ST
NESS ZIONA 7404504
ISRAEL
TEL: 00972 89400510
E-mail: eitan@lererb.com
ruthie@lerelb.com
CONTACT: Eitan Lerer – Purchasing
Ruthie Epstein - Sales

ITALY

SORMA S.P.A/Home & More
Via Don F. Tosatto 8,
30174 Mestre Venezia,
Italy
Tel: +39 041 959616
General Enquiries: info@home-more.it
Contact: Cinzia Barbiero
cinzia@home-more.it 

JAPAN

FISSLER JAPAN LTD
1-2-12 SHINKAWA CHUO-KU
TOKYO 104-0033
JAPAN
TEL: 0081 335236171
Contact: Yuka Tatsushiro – Senior Brand Manager yuka.tatsushiro@fissler.jp
General Enquiries: info@fissler.jp

KOREA

DKSH KOREA
4-7 FLOOR, DAESUN BUILDING NO 546-11
DOGOK-DONG
GANGNAM-GU
SEOUL 135-858
KOREA 
TEL: (82) 221929643 
E-mail: yeseul.kim@dksh.com 
Contact: Yeseul Kim – Marketing Assistant

LATVIA

ARKOLAT LTD
72B MUKUSALAS ST
LV 1004 RIGA
LATVIA
TEL: 0037 17605430
E-mail: renate.jekabsone@arkolat.lv
Renate Jekabsone 
General Enquiries: info@arkolat.lv

LITHUANIA

CONTACT PAULINE LAROCHE – DKB UK
internationalsales@dkbrands.co.uk
Tel : 0044 1252 522322

MALAYSIA

Hocatsu (M) Sdn Bhd
Wisma Sia Huat, 
No. 3A, Jalan 225, Seksyen 51A,
46100 Petaling Jaya, 
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

TEL: 03-7958 6288
Contact: Ai Ping
Email: aiping@hocatsu.com.my

MALTA

RAUSI CO LTD
J.P.R BUILDING
INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
SAN GWANN
SGN3000
MALTA
TEL: 0035621445654
Email: julian@rausi.com.mt
Contact: Julian Rausi

NETHERLANDS

SEE MULLER, BELGIUM DETAILS ABOVE

NEW ZEALAND

DKSH NEW ZEALAND LTD
UNIT A3, 72 APOLLO DRIVE
MAIRANGI BAY
AUCKLAND
NEW ZEALAND
TEL: 0064 94151096
Contact: Pippa Tabron pippa.tabron@dksh.com

NORWAY

Modern House
STRANDVEIEN 55
1366 LYSAKER
NORWAY
TEL: 0047 95203153 
Contact: 
Erik Bjorseth – Key Account Management erik@myklestad.no
Rita Karlsen – Order Processing Rita@myklestad.no
Anders Løkken - anders.lokken@modernhouse.no
Thomas Samuelsen – Sales Manager Thomas.Samuelsen@modernhouse.no

POLAND

MEGAPUNKT 500 S.P. Z.O.O
OS OSWIECENIA 30
31-636 KRAKOW
POLAND
TEL: 00484 22264427
E-mail: jarek@megapunkt.pl
Contact: Jarek Rzadzinski (owner)

PORTUGAL

For any enquiries relating to purchases or aftersales in Portugal, please email internationalsales@dkbrands.co.uk

QATAR

TABLE ARTS C&M/JO
P.O. BOX 22138
DOHA
QATAR
TEL: +974-4005 4502
E-mail : tablearts@tableartsqatar.com
Ahmad Armouch – General Manager

RUSSIA

DOMOSTROY
BELY KUNA ULITSA 32
192236 SAINT PETERSBURG
RUSSIA
TEL: 007 812 3349634
E-mail: leontyev@domos.ru
Contact: George Leontyev (Buyer)
General Enquiries: opt@domos.ru
Website: www.domos.ru

SERBIA

CONTACT PAULINE LAROCHE – DKB UK 
internationalsales@dkbrands.co.uk
Tel : 0044 1252 522322

SINGAPORE/MALAYSIA

SIA HUAT PTE LTD
NO 20 PANDAN ROAD
SINGAPORE 609272
TEL: 0065 6215 6529
E-mail: rucheleliew@siahuat.com.sg
Contact: Gina Teo
Tel: 00656 268 3922
Email: ginateo@siahuat.com.sg

SLOVENIA

PRO 92 d.o.o
BRATOV BABNIK 10
1000 LJULJANA
SLOVENIA
TEL: (386) 15197704
General Enquiries: info@pro-92.si
Contact: Matej Hajdinjak - Owner

SOUTH AFRICA

Home of Living Brands (Pty)
West Block 
Pineslopes Office Park 
Cnr The Straight & Witkoppen Roads 
Fourways 
Johannesburg 2055
South Africa
TEL: +27 11 267 3379
Contact and E-mail: Nikita Wallace nwallace@holb.co.za

SPAIN


FIMSA
C/O PUJADES 80 1-5A
08005 BARCELONA
SPAIN
TEL: 0034 932090089
E-mail: fimboronat@fimsa-id.com
Contact: Jose Maria Boronat

SWEDEN

MAGASIN FRIEND OF BRANDS AB
BOX 3184
550 03 JONKOPING
SWEDEN
TEL: 0046 36369070
Contact: Johan Jungling - Managing Director jwj@magasin.nu
Mats Schultzberg - Purchasing Director Mats@magasin.nu
General Enquiries: info@magasin.nu

SWITZERLAND

DKB HOUSEHOLD DISTRIBUTION AG
EGGBUEHLSTRASSE 28
POSTFACH
8052 ZUERICH
SWITZERLAND
TEL: 0041 443061111
General Enquiries: household@dkbhousehold.ch
Contact: Urs Hardmeier

TAIWAN

O’GOOD UNITED LIMITED
4F-3 NO.21 SEC 1, DUENHUA S.RD
TAIPEI 10557
TAIWAN (R.O.C.)
TEL: 00886 225777288
Email: ipan.nile@msa.hinet.net
Contact: Isabel Pan

THAILAND

Ravisut Udomrungrueng
RAMA III RD., BANGPHONGPHANG, YANNAWA
Bangkok, 10120
ravisut@royallacewood.com
Tel: 0044 1252 522322

TRINIDAD, TOBAGO

LP 198 El Socorro Rd Extension   El Socorro
San Juan
001 868 674 8001
mraymond@handarnold.com

TURKEY

EYUBOGLU 
ISTANBUL VIZYON PARK OFIS BLOKARI
Ic Kapi 15-16-17
BAHCELIEVLER
ISTANBUL
TURKEY
TEL: 0090 212 6429475
Contact and email: Behcet Eyuboglu – Owner behcet@eyb.com.tr

UAE

4 HOMES FZ CO.
PO Box 61379   
Jebel Ali
DUBAI
Sachiko Kanai
Tel: 4 3807611
sachiko.kanai@4homes.ae


URUGUAY

MARCAL IMPORTACIONES SRL
CEIBAL 1587
MONTEVIDEO 11800
URUGUAY
TEL: 0059822040900
Email: frances@marcal.com.uy
Contact: Frances Thompson

UKRAINE

TANGO MIRS LTD 
37 OSIPOVA STR. OFFICE A
ODESSA 65023
UKRAINE
TEL: 00380482305508
E-mail: evorozheykina@tango.co.ua
Contact: Elena Vorozheykina 

VIETNAM

Ward 2, Dist Binh Thanh
HCMC

ralf.zepter@gpd-switzerland.com 
Tel: 933375883

What are you looking for?

Recipies, Offers & More

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive 10% off your first order.

Your cart